Tomah Youth Wrestling Season 2015 -2016

There will be no practice tonight, February 3rd, due to school being closed.

Reminder: No practice on Monday, February 8th due to a scheduling conflict.

Also,schedule change: There will be No Practice on Monday, February 15th due to a rescheduled basketball game.This practice will be rescheduled to Thursday, February 18th.

Thank you to everyone that helped out for our Tomah Youth Tournament!! It was a great success and itwould not have beenpossible without the helpof our volunteers, whether it be parents, grandparents, THS Wrestling Alumni, coaches, wrestlers, etc...

We had close to 400 kids this year, which was up from 340 last year!

Upcoming Tournaments:

February 6th, Saturday - Pittsville

March 5th Saturday New Lisbon

Please click on Tournaments tab for more information